Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heidi LaMonica

Heidi LaMonica

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi LaMonica
"Everyone is so helpful and caring"
Profile photo of Fresh New Life Homestead

Fresh New Life Homestead

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fresh New Life Homestead
"I Worked with Amy McFalls to get information on business insurance and she was AMAZING!!! I love how she is right to the point, fast and efficient!! She doesn't consume your time with any pushy sales pitches!!!"
Profile photo of Autumn Szarowski

Autumn Szarowski

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Szarowski
"Top notch team! Eager to help and provide the best coverage for your budget!"
Profile photo of Katie Hager

Katie Hager

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Hager
"Amy was great in walking me through finding the coverage that was right for me—insurance is certainly not my wheelhouse and I was thankful to have her kindness and patience in making changes and finding me the best rate and coverage for my family!"
Profile photo of Spiritual Divine (Psychic Intuitive)

Spiritual Divine (Psychic Intuitive)

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spiritual Divine (Psychic Intuitive)
"Best insurance agency around! Best rates, and they treat you like a friend or family member. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Tina McKechnie

Tina McKechnie

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina McKechnie
"I can not express how amazing Kathys team is. Whenever I call and speak to my girl Amy, it's like talking to a dear friend. I've never felt as tho I was putting them out with any question I have asked. They are always cheereful and happy. It's nice to find an insurance company that truly puts MY best interest first. GREAT JOB"
Profile photo of Rebecca Huffstutler

Rebecca Huffstutler

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Huffstutler
"State Farm has been wonderful for us, and the staff at Kathy Commeau's Bangor State Farm has gone above and beyond! From helping our daughter get her own policy after her first car purchase, to assisting us with an abnormal amount of claims this past year (who goes through four windshields in a year??), they are always local, friendly and available!"
Profile photo of Papa York

Papa York

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Papa York
"I have had a distaste for insurance all my life until I met with Kathy Commeau. They cover all my insurance needs going forward. Her office has been refreshingly helpful and reasonable. The rates are firmly competitive and the service is outstanding. I`m in my sixties and Kathy`s office is the first to have called me several times during a claim just to make sure I was up to date and okay. They will be my insurance agent for all my needs going forward."
Profile photo of Julie Jordan

Julie Jordan

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Jordan
"Kathy has been very helpful with our insurance. Always there when we need you. Very dependable agent. Can't ask for anything better."
Profile photo of brian donahue

brian donahue

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brian donahue
"State Farm was great to deal with for our claim. They made the experience as easy as possible."
Profile photo of Deanna Hughes

Deanna Hughes

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Hughes
"They are wonderful to work with. Very helpful. Would recommend them to everyone. Very patient as listening to what I needed."
Profile photo of Robin Sibley

Robin Sibley

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Sibley
"Kathy is awesome!! She's there to help with whatever you need for insurance."
Profile photo of Kim Hayward

Kim Hayward

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hayward
"Fantastic experience with receiving a quote and selecting our home and auto policies. Friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to go above and beyond helpful."
Profile photo of Haley Bourgoin

Haley Bourgoin

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Bourgoin
"Answer the text!! I was hesitant, thinking it was just a scam. No way someone local was reaching out to HELP. Man was a wrong! Amy helped in so many ways, the stress and anxiety of insurance shopping and not understanding everything was 100% gone! Not all insurance companies are the same! And This one has the local feel to it for sure!"
Profile photo of Carli Jett

Carli Jett

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carli Jett
"They were very patient and pleasant to talk to. They also were helpful throughout the entire process of applying!"
Profile photo of Lexi Navarro

Lexi Navarro

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Navarro
"Amy takes very good care of the people she works with! She helped regain my confidence in my future and has been nothing but supportive and caring! If you decide to join State Farm, ask for Amy!"
Profile photo of Rose Guinevere

Rose Guinevere

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Guinevere
"Let me start by saying my ideal Insurance company is one I don't have to contact because it means nothing is going on. However when my Husband and I began our journey to be homeowners Kathy and Amy walked us through all of the important details step by step. Going over things we never thought of and really helping to make insuring our biggest purchase ever to be the easiest part of the process. I couldn't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of David Giamps

David Giamps

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Giamps
"Kathy has been exceptional helpful in all matters relating to setting up a new policy. All of my questions have been addressed in a timely manner with exact details. Her response time was immediate and friendly and I am looking forward for a great relationship with State Farm. Thank you Kathy."
Profile photo of Jessica Heald

Jessica Heald

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Heald
"I always have the best and fastest service with Kathy’s team! Amy is quick to respond and always so friendly!! She breaks everything down so I can understand and I never worry about having to reach out to update coverage or anything! I definitely feel like I am in good hands with this team!"
Profile photo of Richard Larsen

Richard Larsen

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Larsen
"I have met Kathy in person, she is very friendly and comical. She was right on top of things when I got into a fender bender. I got what I needed to fix my vehicle and I have definitely always got what I paid for going with state farm. All state and GEICO might be cheaper but they do not have the customer service that state farm has and they never will!"
Profile photo of Libby Lizzotte

Libby Lizzotte

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Lizzotte
"This team is amazing!!!! Amy and Kathy were very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. With busy lives its nice knowing we have someone local to help when we need it."
Profile photo of Josh Willett

Josh Willett

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Willett
"As a small business owner insurance is a must. Kathy and her team of experts, are always willing to take the extra time to make sure you get the exact coverage that fits your needs. Everyone in that office is always pleasant to have a conversation with. Keep up the great work!!!"
Profile photo of Theresa Bailey

Theresa Bailey

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Bailey
"Kathy is awesome to work with. She does her due diligence to ensure we have the right coverage. We have our auto and homeowners insurance as well as a business policy with Kathy. She is very responsive, friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Bart Currie

Bart Currie

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bart Currie
"Great customer service and personal attention to our insurance needs. We're very pleased to be with state farm through this local team. Great communication and always available to help us with any questions we have, also very quick response when we had to get our vehicle fixed. 🙂"
Profile photo of Scott Kessel

Scott Kessel

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Kessel
"Emily is an extraordinary resource because she knows her products, her customers (like me), and where to find the right answers to my questions. Insurance is complex and Emily takes pride matching customers’ needs with the right State Farm products at the right price/coverage level. Emily is not satisfied until she knows I understand everything about my insurance coverage."